Kontakt

Kontakt

NORMTEILWERK
ROBERT BLOHM GmbH
Bahnhofstraße 20
D-21514 Büchen

Tel.: +49-(0)4155 / 80 08-0
Fax: +49-(0)4155 / 81 11 31
E-mail: info@blohm-gmbh.de

ANKERLINK: #geschaeftsleitung

Geschäftsleitung

Otto Braun

Tel. 0049 4155 / 8008-0
Fax 0049 4155 / 81 11 31
info@blohm-gmbh.de

Volker Göbel

Tel. 0049 4155 / 8008-0
Fax 0049 4155 / 81 11 31
info@blohm-gmbh.de

ANKERLINK: #verkaufdinteile

Vertrieb Innendienst

Sven Nolandt

Tel. 0049 4155 / 8008-26
Fax 0049 4155 / 81 11 31
s.nolandt@blohm-gmbh.de

Gertrud Kramer

Tel. 0049 4155 / 8008-25
Fax 0049 4155 / 81 11 31
g.kramer@blohm-gmbh.de

ANKERLINK: #vertriebaussendienst

Vertrieb Außendienst

Mathias Marbs Norddeutschland

Tel. 0049 172 / 8804784
Fax 0049 4155 / 81 11 31
m.marbs@blohm-gmbh.de

Stephan Coulon Süddeutschland

Tel. 0049 160 / 94442352
Fax 0049 4155 / 81 11 31
stephan.coulon@blohm-gmbh.de

ANKERLINK: #werksleitung

Produktion

Rüdiger Leo

Tel. 0049 4155 / 8008-22
Fax 0049 4155 / 81 11 31
r.leo@blohm-gmbh.de

ANKERLINK: #einkauf

Einkauf

Silvia Jacobsen

Tel. 0049 4155 / 8008-52
Fax 0049 4155 / 81 11 31
s.jacobsen@blohm-gmbh.de

ANKERLINK: #finanzen

Finanzen

Sandra Paap

Tel. 0049 4155 / 8008-42
Fax 0049 4155 / 81 11 33
sandra.paap@blohm-gmbh.de