Kontakt

    Geschäftsleitung

    Stephan Blessing

    Tel.: 04155-8008-0
    Fax: 04155 – 81 11 31
    E-Mail: info@blohm-gmbh.de

    Werksleitung

    Rüdiger Leo

    Tel.: 04155-8008-22
    Fax: 04155-81 11 31
    E-Mail: r.leo@blohm-gmbh.de

    Verkauf DIN-Teile

    Rita Vilwok

    Tel: 04155-8008-20
    Fax: 04155-81 11 31
    E-Mail: Vertrieb-DIN@Blohm-gmbh.de

    Sybille Duddeck

    04155-8008-21
    Fax: 04155-81 11 31
    E-Mail: s.duddeck@blohm-gmbh.de

    Gertrud Kramer

    Tel.: 04155-8008-25
    Fax: 04155-81 11 31
    E-Mail: g.kramer@blohm-gmbh.de

    Marietta Treichel

    Tel.: 04155-8008-54
    Fax: 04155-81 11 31
    E-Mail: m.treichel@blohm-gmbh.de

    Verkauf Sonderteile

    Sven Nolandt

    Tel.: 04155-8008-26
    Fax: 04155-81 11 31
    E-Mail: s.nolandt@blohm-gmbh.de

    Mathias Marbs

    Tel.: 04155-8008-27
    Fax: 04155-81 11 31
    E-Mail: m.marbs@blohm-gmbh.de

    Einkauf

    Silvia Jacobsen

    Tel.: 04155-8008-52
    Fax: 04155-81 11 31
    E-Mail: s.jacobsen@blohm-gmbh.de

    Buchhaltung

    Sandra Paap

    Tel.: 04155-8008-42
    Fax: 04155-81 11 33
    E-Mail: sandra.paap@blohm-gmbh.de